India vs Bangladesh, T20 World Cup Highlights!!-Check out the complete story to know more

 India beat Bangladesh by five runs in the T20 World Cup match on Wednesday.

Invited to bat, Virat Kohli and K L Rahul scored scintillating fifties to power India to 184/6.

Under fire, Rahul returned to form with a 32-ball 50 before Kohli took charge of the innings with an unbeaten 64 off 44 deliveries.

Defending a revised target of 151 in 16 overs after a brief rain interruption

India restricted Bangladesh to 145/6

Liton Das top-scored for Bangladesh with a 27-ball 60.

Arshdeep Singh (2/38) picked up two wickets for India.

India XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh.

Bangladesh XI: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Litton Das, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mosaddek Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud and Taskin Ahmed.

Click on the button below to know more News.