India vs South Africa T20 World Cup Highlights!!-Check out the complete story to know more

SA won by five wickets, fifties for Miller-Markram

South Africa complete the chase in 19.4 overs

Aiden Markram and David Miller made 52 and 56 runs respectively, the latter not out

Suryakumar Yadav lifted India to 133 for nine with a 40-ball 68 after a batting collapse.

Opting to bat, captain Rohit Sharma was the first batsman to be dismissed and thereafter India lost wickets at regular intervals.

Returning to the team at the expense of Tabraiz Shamsi

pacer Lungi Ngidi was the main culprit as he ran through India's famous top-order with four wickets during an incisive spell of fast bowling on a quiet track.

Click on the button below to know more News.